Om oss - Ekonomiavdelning

 

 
  bildSaknas_personal.jpg  
 

 

 

 


Nina Holmberg
Accounting Manager

Tel: +46 70 286 49 29   
nina.holmberg@antalis.com

 

 

 
  IMG_2698_matilda_larsson.jpg  
 

 

 

 


Matilda Larsson
Finance Controller

Tel: +46 10 707 70 15
matilda.larsson@antalis.com

 

 

 
  bildSaknas_personal.jpg  
 

 

 

 


Birgitta Blidborg 
Finance Accountant 

Tel: +46 10 707 70 
birgitta.blidborg@antalis.com

 

 

 
  IMG_2548_martina_andersson.jpg  
 

 

 

 


Martina Andersson
Finance Assistent

Tel: +46 10 707 70 91
martina.andersson@antalis.com

 

 

 
  bildSaknas_personal.jpg  
 

 

 

 


Doris Sörensen
Finance Assistent

Tel: +46 10 707 70 36
doris.sorensen@antalis.com

 

 

 
  Maryna 1 130.jpg  
 

 

 

 


Maryna Guselnikova
Finance Assistent

Tel: +46 10 707 70 09
maryna.guselnikova@antalis.com

 

 

 
  bildSaknas_personal.jpg  
 

 

 

 


Andreas Malmborg 
Credit Officer

Tel: +46 70 230 71 36
andreas.malmborg@antalis.com

 

 

 
  IMG_2045_jyrkki_haapanen.jpg  
 

 

 




Jyrki Haapanen

Tel: 010-707 70 00
E-mail:
order@antalis.com