Om oss - Ekonomiavdelning

 

 
  Nina_Holmberg-2_130x130.jpg  
 

 

 

 


Nina Holmberg
Accounting Manager

Tel: +46 70 286 49 29   
nina.holmberg@antalis.com

 

 

 
  IMG_2698_matilda_larsson.jpg  
 

 

 

 


Matilda Larsson
Finance Controller
 

Tel: +46 10 707 70 15
matilda.larsson@antalis.com

 

 

 
  bildSaknas_personal.jpg  
 

 

 

 


Birgitta Blidborg 
Finance Accountant 

Tel: +46 10 707 70 
birgitta.blidborg@antalis.com

 

 

 
  bildSaknas_personal.jpg  
 

 

 

 


Linda Lindqvist
Finance Assistent

Tel: +46 10 707 70 36
linda.lindqvist@antalis.com

 

 

 
  Maryna 1 130.jpg  
 

 

 

 


Marina Levin
Finance Assistent

Tel: +46 10 707 70 09
marina.levin@antalis.com

 

 

 

 
  bildSaknas_personal.jpg  
 

 

 

 


Andreas Malmborg 
Credit Officer

Tel: +46 72 206 19 11
andreas.malmborg@antalis.com

 

 

 
  IMG_2045_jyrkki_haapanen.jpg  
 

 

 




Jyrki Haapanen

Tel: 010-707 70 00
E-mail:
order@antalis.com

paperman