Om oss - Ledning

 

 
  IMG_5169_hakan_askenberger.jpg  
 

Håkan Askenberger
VD Antalis AB and
Supply Chain Director Nordic, Baltics & Russia

Tel: +46 70 645 06 90
hakan.askenberger@antalis.com

 

 
  IMG_6559_jonas_palmgren.jpg  
 

Jonas Palmgren
Commercial and Business Development Director


Tel: +46 70 660 73 70
jonas.palmgren@antalis.com

 

 
  IMG_7278_peter_argarden.jpg  
 

Peter Argården
Sales Director Print



Tel: +46 70-636 99 31
peter.argarden@antalis.com

 

 
  IMG_6909_bjorn_bergstrom.jpg  
 

Björn Bergström
Sales Manager Visual Communication

Tel: +46 70 329 85 25 
bjorn.bergstrom@antalis.com

 

 
  IMG_6760_fredrik_carlsson.jpg  
 

Fredrik Carlsson
Sales Manager Packaging

Tel: +46 70-652 03 04 
Fredrik.Carlsson@antalis.com

 

 
  IMG_6338_charlotta_garvars.jpg  
 

Charlotta Garvars
Sales Manager Office 

Tel: +46 70-529 64 11
charlotta.garvars@antalis.com

 

 
  Carina_Erikstrom_130x130.jpg  
 

Carina Erikström
Team Leader Inside sales

Tel: +46 70 813 24 75 
carina.erikstrom@antalis.com

 

 
  Linda Ternstedt-1_130x130.jpg  
 

Linda Ternstedt
Scandinavian Marketing Manager

Tel: +46 70 210 69 64 
linda.ternstedt@antalis.com

 

 
  IMG_5410_cedric_marmeys.jpg  
 

Cedric Marmeys
Scaninavian Procurement Manager

Tel: +46 70 273 86 85 
Cedric.Marmeys@antalis.com

 

 
  Nina_Holmberg-2_130x130.jpg  
 

Nina Holmberg
Accounting Manager


nina.holmberg@antalis.com

 

 
  IMG_5622_andreas_krig.jpg  
 

Andreas Krig
Scandinavian MIS & IT Manager

Tel: +46 70 692 44 66 
Andreas.Krig@antalis.com

 

 
  IMG_5204_anders_granstrom.jpg  
 

Anders Granström
Warehouse Manager

Tel: +46 70 039 71 40 
anders.granstrom@antalis.com

 

 
  Susanne_kroon_130X130.jpg  
 

Susanne Kroon
HR Business Partner

Tel: +46 70 264 94 08 
susanne.kroon@antalis.com

 

 
  Bertil_Forsberg_130X130.jpg  
 

Bertil Forsberg
Manager Corporate & Human Resources

Tel: +46 70 513 14 31 
Bertil.Forsberg@antalis.com