Om oss - Marknadsavdelning

 

 
  Mickael_Gohier-2_130x130.jpg  
 

 

 

 


Mickaël Gohier
Marketing Director Nordic, Baltic, Russia

Tel: +46 70 323 44 76
mickael.gohier@antalis.com

 

 
  Linda Ternstedt-1_130x130.jpg  
 

 

 

 


Linda Ternstedt 
Marketing Manager Print &
Visual Communication Scandinavia

Tel: +46 70 210 69 64
linda.ternstedt@antalis.com

 

 

 
  Chenette Mortensen.jpg  
 

 

 

 


Chenette Mortensen
Marketing Manager Packaging Scandinavia

Tel: +45 36 88 00 88
chenette.mortensen@antalis.com

 

 

 
  Pernilla_Gefvert_130x130.jpg  
 

 

 

 


Pernilla Gefvert
MarCom project manager


Tel: +46 70 399 40 19
pernilla.gefvert@antalis.com

 

 
  IMG_5530_cajsa_nitz.jpg  
 

 

 

 


Cajsa Nitz
MarCom Project Manager
(
maternity leave)

Tel: +46 70 039 62 60
cajsa.nitz@antalis.com

 

 

 
  G40_Antalis_192310_Daniel_Johansson_130x130.jpg  
 

 

 

 

 

Daniel Johansson
MarCom Project Manager

Tel: +46 76 131 49 61
daniel.johansson@antalis.com
 

 

 
  IMG_6141_tomas_norsten1.jpg  
 

 

 

 


Tomas Norsten
Data management


Tel: +46 10 707 71 31
tomas.norsten@antalis.com