Om oss - Säljare Print

 

 
  IMG_7655_anders_eliasson.jpg  
 

 

Anders Eliasson

Tel: +46 70 536 41 89
anders.eliasson@antalis.com

 

 
  IMG_7566_hakan_waldhagen.jpg  
 

 

 




Håkan Waldhagen

Tel: +46 70 563 33 66
hakan.waldhagen@antalis.com

 

 
  IMG_7507_lars_lundgren.jpg  
 

 

 




Lars Lundgren

Tel: +46 70 640 73 77
lars.lundgren@antalis.com

 

 
  IMG_7468_michael_svensson.jpg  
 

 

Michael Svensson

Tel: +46 70 655 67 94
michael.svensson@antalis.com

 

 
  IMG_7400_patrik_sandstrom.jpg  
 

 

 




Patrik Sandström

Tel: +46 70 587 88 32
patrik.sandstrom@antalis.com

 

 
  IMG_7499_stefan_magneby.jpg  
 

 

Stefan Magneby

Tel: +46 70 636 77 29
stefan.magneby@antalis.com

 

 
  IMG_7717_thomas_vesterlund.jpg  
 

 

 




Thomas Vesterlund

Tel: +46 70 303 76 50
thomas.vesterlund@antalis.com

 

 
  IMG_7605_tommy_ahs.jpg  
 

 

Tommy Åhs

Tel: +46 70 569 89 69
tommy.ahs@antalis.com

 

 
  bildSaknas_personal.jpg  
 

 

 

 

 

Sven-Arne Jonsson

Tel: +46 70 319 94 40
sven-arne.jonsson@antalis.com

 

 

 
  IMG_7539_ulla_scharp.jpg  
 

Ulla Scharp
Project Manager

Tel: +46 70 573 22 88 
ulla.scharp@antalis.com