Om oss - Säljare Visual Communication

 

 
  IMG_7194_bengt_bjalmen.jpg  
 

 

 

 


Bengt Bjälmén

Tel: +46 730 85 04 22
bengt.bjalmen@antalis.com

 

 
  IMG_7151_johan_mellin.jpg  
 

 

 

 


Johan Mellin

Tel: +46 70 618 78 13
johan.mellin@antalis.com

 

 
  IMG_7066_rickard_broman.jpg  
 

 

 

 


Rickard Broman

Tel: +46 70 620 15 19
rickard.broman@antalis.com

 

 
  IMG_7083_ted_arnesson.jpg  
 

 

 

 


Ted Arnesson

Tel: +46 70 620 15 41
ted.arnesson@antalis.com

 

 
  IMG_6194_ida_gustavsson.jpg  
 

   

 

 

Ida Gustavsson
Business coordinator
Visual Communication

Tel: 010-707 70 00
order@antalis.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
  Daniel Grip 130.jpg  
 

 

 




Daniel Grip
Business coordinator
Visual Communication

Tel: 010-707 70 00
E-mail:
order@antalis.com

 

 
  IMG_7002_john_broman.jpg  
 

 

 


 



John Broman
Technical support


Tel: +46 70 620 15 76
john.broman@antalis.com

 

 
  IMG_6991_jimmy_eliasson.jpg  
 

 

 


 



Jimmy Eliasson
Technical Support


Tel: +46 70 364 09 01
jimmy.eliasson@antalis.com

 

 
  bildSaknas_personal.jpg  
 

 

 


 



Tommy Pettersson
Technical Support


Tel: +46 73 070 21 73
tommy.pettersson@antalis.com